top of page


Oct 2022 Championship Season

It was a foggy start to the day but thankfully no rain was forecast and when the clouds cleared it was a glorious day with blue skies all round and bathed in sun...perfect racing conditions. Even though we were up against the Bendigos pre-Classic we had a solid turnout.



Aaron Morris had another great day and took the trifecta; TQ, fastest lap and overall win, his TT-02 was too strong for David Harris.

1st - Aaron Morris

2nd -David Harris




It was field of 2 drivers in the Mini class but the driving was still great between Grant Davies & Jaxon Durbidge and it Grants experience that prevailed but kudos to Jaxon for going hard all day!

1st - Grant Davies

2nd -Jaxon Durbidge




Once again there was a full field for the Kyosho class with both novice and experienced mixing it up on the track with lots of spectacular carnage for good measure.

Nic Michaelides took pole and 2nd in Q1 but then decided to preserve his car for the upcoming Bendigo Classic and withdrew. The battle was then on between Ron Maya, Grant Davies and Aaron Morris. Ron was just a little too strong for the other 2 and took out the day however it was very close for 2nd with only 3 points separating them in the end where Grant prevailed.

1st- Ronald Maya

2nd- Grant Davies

3rd- Aaron Morris



Nic Michaelides dominated the class on the day taking TQ and wins in all the races with his Xray X4F. Grant Davies and Paul Evans were only separated by 2 points in the end where Grant took honors.

1st - Nic Michaelides

2nd - Grant Davies

3rd - Paul Evans


ITSC 21.5

Young Jaxon Durbidge was on fire on the day and drove with with maturity and precision taking the day with Damian Dixon drove equally driving well in his new Tamiya 420X while. Jaxon said that his newly painted Blitz TCN was great!

1st- Jaxon Durbidge

2nd- Damian Dixon



ITSC 13.5

The big boys came out to play and they didnt let us down. It was a 2 horse race between Ron Maya and Nic Michaelides, both driving Xray X4's. It was close racing right the way through with both drivers taking 2 wins each and 2 2nds each, with points locked on 297 a piece it went to the tie breaker where Ronnie took the silverware home.

1st- Ron Maya

2nd- Nic Michaelides



Happy days


Full LiveTime race results can be viewed HERE

2022 Championship Season Drivers Points HERE

Hope to see you all back on the 4th of November


Recent Posts


bottom of page