top of page


2023 Championship Season

The 2024 Championship Season has been run and done! congratulations to all the drivers that participated and all the class winners, special mention to all the juniors that turned up, raced propfessionally and left with a smile

Here are your 2024 Geelong Club Champions

1/12 Stock 1st Shane Ricketts 2nd Paul Evans 3rd Ryan Reynolds

Kyosho Junior 1st Jaxon Durbidge 2nd Max Boxer 3rd Harry Boxer

Kyosho Novice 1st David Rutherford 2nd Paul Iversen 3rd Mark Dickson

Kyosho Pro 1st Paul Boxer - On tie-break 2nd Roger Fong 3rd Scotty Rutherford

TCR 1st Shane Ricketts 2nd Nic Michaelides 3rd Matthew Durbidge

21.5 ISTC 1st Paul Evans 2nd Roger Fong 3rd Jaxon Durbidge

13.5 ISTC 1st Joel Ricketts 2nd Shane Ricketts 3rd Ronald Maya

View the full results HERE

Bring on the 2024 Championship Season


Recent Posts


bottom of page